The Psyke Project Dead Storm - CD

star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border (0 Review)
$10.99   $5.99
incl. VAT, Excl. shipping
Product details
The Psyke Project - Dead Storm - CD Brutally honest and utterly devastating in every sense of the word, Denmark’s THE PSYKE PROJECT brings the heaviest of approaches and originality to metal and hardcore with their new full length “Dead Storm.” For Fans of Zao, Intronaut, Neurosis, Meshuggah, Mastodon and Botch! Tracks: 1. The Blizzard 2. Dead People Never Lie 3. Stockholm Bloodbath 4. Mile High Pillars 5. Polaris 6. Forget The Forgotten 7. Winter 8. Storms Of The North 9. Cursed With Care 10. Utopia Is Not An Option

Choose your country

Payments & Shipping