Signs Of The Swarm

Signs Of The Swarm Signs Of The Swarm Absolvere (Crimson Edition) Red - Colored LP

star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border (0 Review)
incl. VAT, Excl. shipping
alarm Notice: Delivery of your complete order not before 07.01.2022. The preorder date is the release date for Germany, as we were told by the record label or distributor. There is no guarantee for a delivery on that date. In exceptional cases, especially for imported products, there might be delays. As soon as we receive the article, we will ship it.
Product details Features
Tracklist: 01. Hymns ov Invocation 02. Boundless Manifestations 03. Dreaming Desecration 04. Totem 05. Nameless 06. Absolvere 07. Revelations ov a Silent King 08. Hollow Prison (feat. Alex Erian) 09. Blood Seal 10. Death Whistle

    Choose your country

    Payments & Shipping