nothing,nowhere. Trauma Factory - LP

star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border (0 Review)
incl. 20% VAT, Excl. shipping
alarm Notice: Delivery of your complete order not before 12.03.2021. The preorder date is the release date for Germany, as we were told by the record label or distributor. There is no guarantee for a delivery on that date. In exceptional cases, especially for imported products, there might be delays. As soon as we receive the article, we will ship it.
Product details
Tracklist: 01. trauma factory 02. lights (4444) 03. buck 04. love or chemistry 05. exile 06. upside down 07. pain place (feat. MISOGI) 08. fake friend 09. death 10. pretend 11. blood (feat. KennyHoopla & JUDGE) 12. nightmare 13. crave 14. real 15. barely bleeding

Choose your country

Payments & Shipping