Similar bands: AlestormEluveitieTurisasEnsiferumEquilibrium

Korpiklaani Korpiklaani Jylhä - 2 LP

star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border (0 Review)
incl. 20% VAT, Excl. shipping
alarm Notice: Delivery of your complete order not before 12.03.2021. The preorder date is the release date for Germany, as we were told by the record label or distributor. There is no guarantee for a delivery on that date. In exceptional cases, especially for imported products, there might be delays. As soon as we receive the article, we will ship it.
Product details Features
Tracklist: 01. Verikoira 02. Niemi 03. Leväluhta 04. Mylly 05. Tuuleton 06. Sanaton maa 07. Kiuru 08. Miero 09. Pohja 10. Huolettomat 11. Anolan aukeat 12. Pidot 13. Juuret

Choose your country

Payments & Shipping