Godzilla The Return Of Godzilla OST (Reijiro Koroku) Red - Colored Vinyl

star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border (0 Recenzja)
47,99 €
w tym VAT, bez wysyłki
Szczegóły produktu Cechy
Pop-Up Gatefold Tracklist: 01. Main Title 02. Victim 03. The Mysterious Creature 04. The True Identity of the Enormous Creature 05. Hayashida Research Institute 06. Maki and Naoko 07. The Soviet Nuclear Submarine’s Crisis 08. The Terror in the Ocean’s Depths 09. The Ban is Lifted on the News 10. Report I 11. Naoko’s Sorrow 12. The Search for the Enemy Begins 13. Godzilla Emerges at the Ihama Nuclear Power Plant 14. The Destruction of the Nuclear Power Plant 15. Report II 16. The Mt. Mihara Crater 17. US-Soviet Special Envoys Arrive 18. To the Prime Minister’s Relief 19. Soviet Nuclear Satellite 20. Emergency Evacuation Ordered 21. The Self-Defense Forces go to Mt. Mihara 22. Coast Lookout Preparations 23. Godzilla Appears 24. Balashevo 25. Godzilla Devastates Yurakucho 26. The Guidance Strategy Begins 27. Deserted Streets 28. The Life of the Town 29. Godzilla and the Magnetic Substance 30. The Super-X Mobilizes 31. Nuclear Missile Launch 32. The Missile Draws Near 33. The Giant Beast Collapses 34. Super High-Rise Rescue 35. The Two who were Left Behind 36. The Desire to Live 37. Nuclear Resolution 38. The Red Sky 39. Thunder 40. The Awakening of the Giant Beast I 41. The Awakening of the Giant Beast II 42. The Awakening of the Giant Beast III 43. The Awakening of the Giant Beast IV 44. Godzilla vs. the Super-X 45. The Terror of Godzilla 46. The Crimson City 47. Godzilla Heads to Oshima 48. Godzilla Arrives at Oshima 49. Godzilla Falls into Mt. Mihara 50. “Godzilla” Ending

    Wybierz swój kraj

    Płatności i wysyłka