Somos First Day Back - CD

star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border (0 Avis)
15,99 €
TVA à incl., hors frais de port
Détails du produit
Tracklist: 1. Slow Walk to the Graveyard Shift 2. Violent Decline 3. Thorn in the Side 4. Problem Child 5. Reminded/Weighed Down 6. Days Here Are Long 7. Room Full of People 8. You Won't Stay 9. Alright, I'll Wait 10. Bitter Medicine 11. Lifted from the Current

Choisir votre pays

Paiement et expédition