Def Leppard
Similar bands:

Def Leppard Def Leppard Drastic Symphonies Clear - Colored 2 Vinyl

star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border (0 Review)
32.99 €
incl. VAT, Excl. shipping
alarm Notice: Delivery of your complete order not before 19.05.2023. The preorder date is the release date for Germany, as we were told by the record label or distributor. There is no guarantee for a delivery on that date. In exceptional cases, especially for imported products, there might be delays. As soon as we receive the article, we will ship it.
Product details Features
Tracklist: Side A: 01. Turn To Dust 02. Paper Sun 03. Animal 04. Pour Some Sugar on Me (Stripped version) Side B: 05. Hysteria 06. Love Bites 07. Goodbye For Good This Time 08. Love Side C: 09. Gods Of War 10. Angels (Can’t Help You Now) 11. Bringin’ On The Heartbreak 12. Switch 625 Side D: 13. Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad (Vinyl Bonus Track) 14. Too Late for Love 15. When Love & Hate Collide 16. Kings Of the World

    Choose your country

    Payments & Shipping