The National
Similar bands:

The National The National First Two Pages Of Frankenstein - CD

star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border (0 Review)
incl. VAT, Excl. shipping
alarm Notice: Delivery of your complete order not before 04.28.2023. The preorder date is the release date for Germany, as we were told by the record label or distributor. There is no guarantee for a delivery on that date. In exceptional cases, especially for imported products, there might be delays. As soon as we receive the article, we will ship it.
Product details
Tracklist: 01. Once Upon A Poolside (feat. Sufjan Stevens) 02. Eucalyptus 03. New Order T-Shirt 04. This Isn't Helping (feat. Phoebe Bridgers) 05. Tropic Morning News 06. Alien 07. The Alcott (With Taylor Swift) 08. Grease In Your Hair 09. Ice Machines 10. Your Mind Is Not Your Friend (feat. Phoebe Bridgers) 11. Send For Me

Choose your country

Payments & Shipping