Vulvodynia Vulvodynia Praenuntius Infiniti Green & Black Burst - Colored 2 LP

star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border (0 Review)
incl. VAT, Excl. shipping
alarm Notice: Delivery of your complete order not before 11.02.2022. The preorder date is the release date for Germany, as we were told by the record label or distributor. There is no guarantee for a delivery on that date. In exceptional cases, especially for imported products, there might be delays. As soon as we receive the article, we will ship it.
Product details Features
Tracklist: 01. Praenuntius Infinit (Intro) 02. The Shadowy Descent of Gaia 03. Eternal Wasteland of Galaxies 04. Praenuntius Ascends 05. Banquet of Enigmatic Horrors Pt 1: Terror 06. Banquet of Enigmatic Horrors Pt 2: Agony 07. Whispers of Calamity 08. The Seven Judges 09. Ravenous Revolution 10. A Cosmic Betrayal 11. The War Within 12. Forging the Deity Crusher 13. Funeral Ov the Gods 14. Deicidal Finality

    Choose your country

    Payments & Shipping