Various Artists Dead Formats Vol.1 - Vinyl

star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border (0 Review)
incl. VAT, Excl. shipping
alarm Notice: Delivery of your complete order not before 28.10.2022. The preorder date is the release date for Germany, as we were told by the record label or distributor. There is no guarantee for a delivery on that date. In exceptional cases, especially for imported products, there might be delays. As soon as we receive the article, we will ship it.
Product details
Pure Noise Records and Pabst Blue Ribbon have teamed up to present ‘Dead Formats Volume 1’, a 15-track compilation featuring the Pure Noise Records roster sharing their takes on the celebrated punk/emo/ska songs that helped shape the scene in the 90’s and 2000’s. Tracklist: 01. What's My Age Again - State Champs 02. Brain Stew / Jaded - Four Year Strong 03. Someday I Suppose - Drug Church 04. Santeria - Microwave 05. Fell In Love With a Girl - Lurk 06. Seven Years - Seeyouspacecowboy 07. Inside Out - Hawthorne Heights 08. We've Had Enough - Spanish Love Songs 09. The Black Parade - Elder Brother 10. Society - Rotting Out 11. Davidian - Chamber 12. I'm the One - Seaway 13. Radio - Can't Swim 14. Filler - the Dirty Nil 15. Move Along - Red City Radio

Choose your country

Payments & Shipping