Similar bands: DeicideCryptopsyKrisiun

Monstrosity Monstrosity Rise To Power - Digipak CD

star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border (0 Review)
incl. 20% VAT, Excl. shipping
Product details
Tracklist: 01. The Exordium 02. Awaiting Armageddon 03. Wave Of Annihilation 04. The Fall of Eden 05. Chemical Reaction 06. A Casket for the Soul 07. Rise to Power 08. Visions Of Violence 09. From Wrath to Ruin 10. Abysmal Gods 11. Shadow of Obliteration Bonus Tracks (only available on the ltd. Digipak) 12. Wave of Annihilation (demo) 13. Visions of Violence (demo) 14. From Wrath to Ruin (demo)

Choose your country

Payments & Shipping