Holding Absence
Similar bands:

Holding Absence Holding Absence The Noble Aret Of Self Destruction Squad Effect White/MidBlue/Gold - Colored Vinyl

star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border (0 Review)
incl. VAT, Excl. shipping
alarm Notice: Delivery of your complete order not before 25.08.2023. The preorder date is the release date for Germany, as we were told by the record label or distributor. There is no guarantee for a delivery on that date. In exceptional cases, especially for imported products, there might be delays. As soon as we receive the article, we will ship it.
Product details Features
Tracklist: 01. Head Prison Blues 02. A Crooked Melody 03. False Dawn 04. Scissors 05. Honey Moon 06. Death, Nonetheless 07. Her Wings 08. These New Dreams 09. Liminal 10. The Angel In The Marble

    Choose your country

    Payments & Shipping