A Day To Remember - Bad Vibrations - LP
A Day To Remember - Bad Vibrations - LP

A Day To Remember - Bad Vibrations - LP

Incl. 20% VAT, Excl. shipping
Only a few left
Free delivery over £100
30 days of free return
Shipping within 24h
The 5 pop punk heroes from A Day To Remember will release their long-awaited album 'Bad Vibrations' on August 19th and you have the chance to get two songs from the new album as an exclusive download now! With your order of 'Bad Vibrations' you'll recieve an e-mail from Impericon with your order number. This number is also the key to your exclusive download. Just enter your order number in the box and download the ZIP file for the songs.
Important: The download only works with orders that contain the A Day To Remember album 'Bad Vibrations'.
Follow this link http://smarturl.it/badvibrations-load and type in your order number to load the two songs.

1. Bad Vibrations
2. Paranoia
3. Naivety
4. Exposed
5. Bullfight
6. Reassemble
7. Justified
8. We Got This
9. Same About You
10. Turn Off The Radio
11. Forgive and Forget
  • Downloadcode
  • Vinyl colours in mockups are not actual representations of vinyl. Actual vinyl colour will vary.
Win £50
Impericon Coupon
Rate a product now &
win a £50 voucher!
It couldn't be easier:
  • Log in with your Impericon customer account or your facebook-account
  • Write a product review of at least 50 words
  • Win one of three £50 vouchers every month