You Me At Six
Podobne zespoły:

You Me At Six You Me At Six Truth Decay - Winyl

star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border (0 Recenzja)
24,99 €
w tym VAT, bez wysyłki
Szczegóły produktu
Tracklist: 01. Deep Cuts 02. Mixed Emotions (I Didn't Know How To Tell You What I Was Goi 03. God Bless the 90s Kids 04. After Love In the After Hours 05. No Future? Yeah Right - Ft. Rou Reynolds 06. Heartless 07. Who Needs Revenge When I've Got Ellen Rae 08. Breakdown 09. Traumatic Iconic 10. :Mydopamine: 11. A Smile To Make You Weak(Er) At the Knees 12. Ultraviolence 13. A Love Letter To Those Who Feel Lost - Ft. Cody Frost

Wybierz swój kraj

Płatności i wysyłka