Ozzy Osbourne
Similar bands:

Ozzy Osbourne Ozzy Osbourne Patient Number 9 - MC

star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border (0 Review)
21.99 €
incl. VAT, Excl. shipping
Product details
Tracklist: 01. Patient Number 9 (feat. Jeff Beck) 02. Immortal (feat. Mike McCready) 03. Parasite (feat. Zakk Wylde) 04. Mr. Darkness (feat. Zakk Wylde) 05. One of Those Days (feat. Eric Clapton) 06. A Thousand Shades (feat. Jeff Beck) 07. No Escape From Now (feat. Tony Iommi) 08 Nothing Feels Right (feat. Zakk Wylde) 09. Evil Shuffle (feat. Zakk Wylde) 10. Degradation Rules (feat. Tony Iommi) 11. Dead and Gone 12. God Only Knows 13. Darkside Blues

Choose your country

Payments & Shipping