Similar bands: Enterprise EarthMental CrueltyGravemindA Night In TexasWalking Dead On Broadway

Osiah Osiah Loss Clear / Purple Fade - Colored 2 LP

star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border (0 Review)
29.99 €
incl. 19% VAT, Excl. shipping
alarm Notice: Delivery of your complete order not before 07.05.2021. The preorder date is the release date for Germany, as we were told by the record label or distributor. There is no guarantee for a delivery on that date. In exceptional cases, especially for imported products, there might be delays. As soon as we receive the article, we will ship it.
Product details Features
Tracklist: 01. Realm of Misery 02. The Second Law 03. Paracusia 04. Queen of Sorrow 05. Temporal Punishment 06. Loss 07. Terracide Compulsion 08. The Eye of the Swarm 09. War Within Our Walls 10. The Ominous Mind (Jaded Inside) 11. Celer Et Audax 12. Echoes 13. Already Lived

    Choose your country

    Payments & Shipping