Miseration - Your Demons - Their Angels - CD

Miseration - Your Demons - Their Angels - CD

Regular Price: €8,99

Special Price: €3,99

Incl. 19% VAT, Excl. shipping
Currently out of stock
Free delivery over 100€
30 days of free return
Shipping within 24h
600.000 satisfied customers
Miseration - Your Demons - Their Angels - CD

Featuring Christian Älvestam of SCAR SYMMETRY on vocals, MISERATION works towards merging the best elements of Swedish melodic death metal with the brutality and technical approach of contemporary US-death metal with their beast of a debut "Your Demons - Their Angels"!

For fans of Aborted, Hate Eternal, Bloodbath and Edge Of Sanity!

1. Thrones
2. Perfection Destroyed
3. Seven Are The Sins
4. World Lethality
5. The End Designed
6. Chain-Work Soul
7. Noctivagant
8. Foul Invective
9. Scattering The Few
  • Record label Lifeforce Records
  • Media type CD
Win 50€
Impericon Coupon
Rate a product now &
win a 50€ voucher!
It couldn't be easier:
  • Log in with your Impericon customer account or your facebook-account
  • Write a product review of at least 50 words
  • Win one of three 50€ vouchers every month