Destinity - XI Reasons To See - CD

Destinity - XI Reasons To See - CD

Regular Price: €5,99

Special Price: €2,99

Incl. 19% VAT, Excl. shipping
Currently out of stock
Free delivery over 100€
30 days return
Shipping within 24h
600.000 satisfied customers
Destinity - XI Reasons To See - CD

Colossal metallic-battery from France's upcoming sons of disaster, DESTINITY bring blistering and abundantly brutal death and thrash metal slatherings with their new sophomore Lifeforce effort "XI Reasons To See"!

1. Just Before...
2. A Dead Silence
3. When They Stand Still
4. To Touch The Ground
5. Your Demonic Defense
6. In Sorrow
7. Rule Of The Rope
8. Silent Warfare
9. Negative Eyes Control
10. Self Lies Addiction
11. Got Smile Sticking
  • Record label Lifeforce Records
  • Media type CD
  • Genre Death Metal
  • Release date Feb 19, 2010
Win 50€
Impericon Coupon
Rate a product now &
win a 50€ voucher!
It couldn't be easier:
  • Log in with your Impericon customer account or your facebook-account
  • Write a product review of at least 50 words
  • Win one of three 50€ vouchers every month