Hawthorne Heights

Hawthorne Heights Hawthorne Heights Rain Just Follows Me - LP

star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border (0 Review)
23.99 €
incl. VAT, Excl. shipping
alarm Notice: Delivery of your complete order not before 05.11.2021. The preorder date is the release date for Germany, as we were told by the record label or distributor. There is no guarantee for a delivery on that date. In exceptional cases, especially for imported products, there might be delays. As soon as we receive the article, we will ship it.
Product details Features
Tracklist: 01. Constant Dread 02. The Rain Just Follows Me 03. Holy Coast 04. Tired and Alone 05. Thunder In Our Hearts 06. Spray Paint It Black 07. Dull Headlights 08. Palm Canyon Drive 09. Seafoam 10. Words Can't Hurt 11. Bambarra Beach (the End)

Choose your country

Payments & Shipping