Our Loss Is Total I White - Colored Vinyl

star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border (0 Bewertung)
22,99 €   19,99 €
inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Produktdetails Features
Our Loss is Total were unearthed by the urge of the band members to delve into the deeper and more atmospheric realms of an extreme metal sound. Formed in May 2020 by members of NEAERA (Tobias Buck, Stefan Keller and Sebastian Heldt) and producer of the last self-titled NEAERA record Tristan Hachmeister, the search for a strong vocalist for the written material began. Long time friend Markus Bischoff of HEAVEN SHALL BURN was the band´s immediate first choice. The self-titled record was recorded between July 2020 and January 2021 by Alexander Dietz in Bad Kösen, Tristan Hachmeister in Hamburg and Matthias Lohmöller in Osnabrück, who also mixed and mastered the album. Our Loss is Total is a concept album consisting of four intense songs, which dive into the birth, expansion and decline of the human race. Tracklist: 01. A Roar In The Deep 02. Ruins And Restless Fires 03. Extinction 04. To The Skies

    Choose your country

    Zahlungsarten & Versand