Turbonegro Turbonegro Never Is Forever (ReIssue) White/Red - Splattered LP

star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border (0 Recenze)
21,99 €
incl. a 21% DPH, bez Lodní doprava
Detaily produktu Funkce
Tracklist: 01. Letter From Your Momma 02. Suburban Prince’s Death Song 03. Übermensch 04. I Will Not Die 05. No Beast So Fierce 06. Destination:Hell 07. Timebomb 08. Pain in Der Arsch, Pocket Full of Cash 09. Hush, Earthling 10. Nihil Sleighride 11. (He’s a) Grungewhore 12. Black Crome 13. Oslo Bloodbath Pt.II: I Don’t Care 14. Oslo Bloodbath Pt III: The Ballad of Gerda and Tore

    Vybrat tvojí zemi

    Platba a doručení