Turbonegro Turbonegro Apocalypse Dudes (ReIssue) White - Colored LP

star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border (0 Recenze)
21,99 €
incl. a 21% DPH, bez Lodní doprava
Detaily produktu Funkce
Tracklist: 01. The Age of Pamparius 02. Selfdestruction Bust 03. Get It On 04. Rock Against Ass 05. Don't Say Motherfucker, Motherfucker 06. Rendezvous with Anus 07. Zillion Dollar Sadist 08. Prince of The Rodeo 09. Back to Dungaree High 10. Are You Ready (For Some Darkness) 11. Monkey on Your Back 12. Humiliation Street 13. Good Head

    Vybrat tvojí zemi

    Platba a doručení