The Psyke Project - Dead Storm - CD

The Psyke Project - Dead Storm - CD

Incl. 19% VAT, Excl. shipping
Only a few left
Free delivery over 100€
30 days of free return
Shipping within 24h
250.000 satisfied customers
The Psyke Project - Dead Storm - CD

Brutally honest and utterly devastating in every sense of the word, Denmark’s THE PSYKE PROJECT brings the heaviest of approaches and originality to metal and hardcore with their new full length “Dead Storm.”

For Fans of Zao, Intronaut, Neurosis, Meshuggah, Mastodon and Botch!

1. The Blizzard
2. Dead People Never Lie
3. Stockholm Bloodbath
4. Mile High Pillars
5. Polaris
6. Forget The Forgotten
7. Winter
8. Storms Of The North
9. Cursed With Care
10. Utopia Is Not An Option
  • Record label Lifeforce Records
  • Genre Metal
Win 50€
Impericon Coupon
Rate a product now &
win a 50€ voucher!
It couldn't be easier:
  • Log in with your Impericon customer account or your facebook-account
  • Write a product review of at least 50 words
  • Win one of three 50€ vouchers every month

Similar products