Seneca - Reflections - CD

Seneca - Reflections - CD

Incl. 19% VAT, Excl. shipping
Currently out of stock
Free delivery over 100€
30 days of free return
Shipping within 24h
250.000 satisfied customers
Seneca - Reflections - CD

North Carolina's reigning sons of anarchy maintain their rich musical heritage by bringing their latest opus of raw intensity and brutal metallic exploits in the form of their Lifeforce debut "Reflections"!

Ltd. first contains Seneca's 2004 selftitled debut album, completely remixed by Jamie King himself!

1. Optical
2. Palehorse
3. Black Gold
4. Carousels
5. Birds
6. Illusions
7. The 29th Day
8. Creator
9. Your Heart In My Hands
10. Names And Faces
11. Reflections
  • Record label Lifeforce Records
Win 50€
Impericon Coupon
Rate a product now &
win a 50€ voucher!
It couldn't be easier:
  • Log in with your Impericon customer account or your facebook-account
  • Write a product review of at least 50 words
  • Win one of three 50€ vouchers every month

Similar products